A$AP Twelvyy has dropped a new album titled Before Noon. The project marks his first independent release after putting out his solo debut on RCA Records in 2017.

The A$AP Mob member’s second studio LP includes 14 tracks. The New York-bred MC’s album features collaborations with A$AP Ant, Lunchbox, Billz Raw, Zay Nailer and Lago 2.0.

Check out Twelvyy’s Before Noon stream, cover art and tracklist below.

A$AP Twelvyy Delivers 'Before Noon' LP

1. Last Poet
2. Catch Up
3. Daytona
4. Kratez
5. Bill Collector
6. Pro Tools f. Billz Raw
7. Loyalty
8. Girl U a Star f. Lunchbox
9. Chanel Money Clips
10. Brinx f. Zay Nailer & Lago 2.0
11. Gunpla
12. Baby Driver f. A$AP Ant
13. Duality
14. Very Aquatic

A$AP Twelvyy Delivers 'Before Noon' LP

A$AP Mob Mourns Death Of Crew DJ J. Scott

Related Posts

Onry Ozzborn Launches GoFundMe Campaign Following Daughter’s Cancer Diagnosis

50 Cent Declares Young Buck "Gay" For "Alleged Transsexual Relationship

Eminem Memes His Social Media ‘Profile Photos’ — Including Grindr

Ari Lennox Arrested at Amsterdam Airport, Claims She was Racially Profiled by Airline

Mixtape Monday: Junglepussy, Ivan Ave, Wally Clark, UFO Fev, Hus “Wavo” Kingpin + More

Offset Named In Stylist’s Lawsuit Against Quavo & Takeoff For Allegedly Stealing $80K In Clothing